We're Committed To The Message Of The Cross
We're Committed To                    The Message Of The Cross

Church Purchased With His Blood

 

(note: all links will open in a new window when clicked)

 

 

 

 

  • EMERGING NEW SPIRITUALITY

A Time of Departing Ministries - Ray Yungen - http://www.atimeofdeparting.com/

 

 

Warren Smith - Articles now listed on our website HERE

 

 

Sola Sisters - http://solasisters.blogspot.com/

 

 

Apprising Ministries -Ken Silva - http://apprising.org/

 

 

Christian Research Network -Ken Silva - http://christianresearchnetwork.com/

 

 

The Berean Call -Dave Hunt - http://www.thebereancall.org

 

 

Understand The Times - Roger Oakland -http://www.understandthetimes.org/

 

 

Christian Ministries International - Jason & Jared Carlson - http://www.christianministriesintl.org/

 

 

Spiritual Research Network - Chris Lawson - http://www.spiritual-research-network.com/home.html

 

 

Kjos Ministries - Berit Kjos - http://www.crossroad.to/

 

 

Discernment Ministries Inc. - Sarah Leslie/Jewel Grewe - http://www.discernment-ministries.org/index.html

 

 

Herescope (blog) - Sarah Leslie - http://www.herescope.blogspot.com

 

 

Let Us Reason Ministries - Mike Oppenheimer - http://letusreason.org

 

 

CANA: Christian Answers for the New Age - Marcia Montenegro - http://christiananswersforthenewage.org/

 

 

Stand Up For The Truth! - Mike LeMay & Amy Spreeman - http://standupforthetruth.com/

 

 

 

 

 

  • PURPOSE DRIVEN

Perfect Peace Plan - James Sundquist - http://www.perfectpeaceplan.com

 

 

 

  • POLITICAL / SOCIAL 

 

 

Changing Worldviews - Sharon Hughes - http://www.changingworldviews.com

 

 

Radio Liberty - Dr. Stanley Monteith - http://www.radioliberty.com/

 

 

Word of Truth - Pastor Brad Brandon - http://www.wordoftruthradio.org

 

 

Save America Ministries - Charles Crismier - http://www.saveus.org/

 

 

News With Views - Marsha West - www.newswithviews.com

 

 

Southwest Radio Ministries - Noah Hutchings - http://www.swrc.com/

 

 

 

 

 

  • PROPHECY INSIGHTS

Lion & Lamb Ministries - Dr. David Reagan - http://www.lamblion.com/

 

Moriel Ministries - Jacob Prasch - http://www.moriel.org

 

The Divided Kingdom - Elizabeth Border & Lou Blanchard - http://www.thedividedkingdom.org/

 

 

 

 

 

  • ENTERTAINMENT

Hollywood Unmasked - http://www.hollywoodunmasked.com/

 

Good Fight Ministries - http://www.goodfight.org/articles.html

 

 

 

  • CREATION / EVOLUTION

Reasons For Hope - Carl Kerby - http://www.rforh.com/

 

The Institute For Creation Research - http://www.icr.org/

 

Creation Moments - http://www.creationmoments.com

 

 

 

  • ABORTION

Shari Richard - Sound Wave Images - http://www.unborn.com/about-shari.html

 

Life After Abortion - New Liberty Videos - View DVD / Preview in shop

 

 

 

 

 

  • EVANGELISM / DISCIPLESHIP

Mark Cahill Ministries - http://markcahill.org/

 

Biblical Discipleship Ministries - http://biblicaldiscipleship.org/

 

Jimmy Swaggart Ministries  http://www.jsm.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

  MARTIAL ARTS, KUNG FU, TAI CHI

Isaiah Ministries - Eric & Sarah Wilson - http://www.isaiah-ministries.org

 

Fifthook Media - Paul Villanueva - http://www.fifthookmedia.com/

 

 

 

 

 

  • ISRAEL

The Friends Of Israel - http://www.foigm.org/

 

Zion's Hope - Marv Rosenthal - http://www.zionshope.org/

 

 

 

 

 

  • MORMONISM

Watchman Fellowship - James Walker - http://www.watchman.org

 

 

MazeMinistry.com - James R. Spencer - http://www.mazeministry.com/

 

 

MM Outreach - http://www.mmoutreachinc.com

 

 

 

 

  • JEHOVAH'S WITNESSES

MM Outreach - http://www.mmoutreachinc.com

 

 

  • SEVENTH-DAY ADVENTISTS

MM Outreach - http://www.mmoutreachinc.com

 

 

 

 

  • SPANISH SPEAKING

In Defense Of The Faith -  http://www.endefensadelafe.org

 

 

 

 

  • BIBLE STUDY

Blue Letter Bible - http://www.blueletterbible.org/

Calvary Chapel Romoland (Pastor Gerry Brown) - http://ccromoland.org/



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What's New                                                                                           

 

 

 

Contact Us

Church Purchased With His Blood

1021 Fiall St

 

Charleston, SC 29407-6129

 

Phone: 843 556-0029

 

Or use our contact form.

Get Connected

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Church Purchased With His Blood